Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy

by Brandon Mull

An eBook boxed set of the complete New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy.

After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that could bring down Maldor, the terrifying leader of Lyrian. He is helped with his newfound friend and sidekick, Rachel, who has also stumbled into Lyrian. Together, they go on an extraordinary quest to figure out how to become the heroes that Lyrian needs, no matter what the cost.

This epic fantasy trilogy, packaged as an eBook boxed set, includes all three action-packed titles: A World Without Heroes, Seeds of Rebellion, and Chasing the Prophecy.

A Blio eBook
List Price: $25.99
Our Price: $25.08
You Save: $0.91 (4%)

This price is set by the publisher


Full Title: Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogy: A World Without Heroes; Seeds of Rebellion; Chasing the Prophecy
Author: Brandon Mull
Publisher: Aladdin / Simon & Schuster
Date Published: March 12, 2013
Format: eBook, Blio
Platform: XPS Enabled
Edition: Original
Length: 1456 pages
Language: English
ISBN: 1442482389 / 9781442482388
Categories: Kids & Teens / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Fantasy & Magic
Kids & Teens / Fairy Tales, Folklore & Myths / Greek & Roman
Kids & Teens / Action & Adventure / General
Audience: Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9
Age Range: 08 thru 09